choose your image

IMPACT2020

Thank You

Congratulations, you've made a great decision to join us for IMPACT2020. 

You will receive a confirmation email in just a few minutes. If you have any questions or need help with anything, please email support@lindafields.org.

Everything you need to access and participate is on this page. Scroll down the get the Zoom link and add the dates to your calendar.

Step 1: Get Your Zoom Link

IMPACT2020 live sessions take place over Zoom. Please click the link below to get your personal Zoom link to join in live. Link for the VIP "Ask the Speaker" session will be sent separately before the session starts.

Frequently Asked Questions

Enroll Now with Confidence

When are the live stream sessions?

The LIVE event is happening September 25-27, 2020.

The schedule:

Start time: 10 AM Central / 11 AM Eastern (US Time)

End time: 9 PM Central / 10 PM Eastern (US Time)

* Sunday, September 27th, the main event will end at 4 PM Central / 5 PM Eastern

Breaks: We will have a lunch break and an afternoon break.

Just like at the live IMPACT event... you're going to want to be fully present and engaged with us for the 3 days. Please don't make other plans during this time so you can get the MOST out of the experience.

But it's the middle of the night where I live!

Yes, for some, this event is happening in the middle of the night. We understand.

How will I access the event?

You will received an email with instructions to access the LIVE event after you register. You will just need a computer/phone/table with reliable Internet access.

Will there be recordings I can watch later?

This is a LIVE event intended to be experienced in the moment with all of us engaged. You'll get far more out of the experience. So do your very best to commit to being 100% present for IMPACT 2020.

The VIP Experience includes recordings of the main sessions.

I have another question not answered here...

Please send an email with your question to support@lindafields.org.

Copyright © 2020 7m-Pact.org | All rights reserved